Lvl21 – nice nice^^

July 29, 2007

Got to lvl 21 now.. didnt trained much. I made quests, fooled around at slime tree with my dude Cadoras, and baaam i saw my exp bar, it was @ 99% and i leveled up lmfao.

Also my dudes called Löwenherz and eliteschadow joined EMS today.. Well..it looks like, that we’re going to have a great time together.

Here’s a screeny, where you see my dude Cadoras and me POET, the Poet of European MapleStory xD – ENJOY!

Cadoras_POET

2 Responses to “Lvl21 – nice nice^^”

  1. kingofstreets said

    yea man thats right i enjoy the game every time.

  2. maplepoet said

    me too man.. i cant wait when we’re all lvl 30+ and maybe 3rd job ma nigga 🙂 MUAHAHAHHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

