Surprise, surprise… ^_^

September 10, 2007

I am back again in Maple EU with some great news.

You might have read my blogs old posts where I posted, that my friend eliteschadow quit Maple because he got scammed by a bitch who fucks for 1€ on the streets. Now he is back again and made it up to level 31. He trained a lot while I was away. Congratulations eliteschadow go on I will see you when you’re level 70!!! Of course I wanna be lvl 70 too lol who doesnt want that? Well I am talking too much bullshit.

I leveled too now i am lvl 33…

EliPOET

HAVE FUN!

Leave a Reply

