Yaaaayyyyyy

September 14, 2007

You asked yourself why the heck I aint posting anything on my Blog since a few days? Cause there wasn’t anything to post lol. 😀

There were things I could post, but I hadn’t the time to do it cause I had a lot of things to do in my spare time. But here is your long awaited post.

LEVEL 35 now with a brandew fresh style my character looks more stylish than before and ownz the streets loooool.

POET_DUNGEON

I cant make LudiPQ now noone will PQ me, but if I get one then a noob pt which will piss me off so I will train in Orbis on Jr. Cellion, Jr. Lioner or Jr. Grupin or in Ludi on Ratz. I will check out later which one is better for me. Till lvl 40 maybe then I might get good PQs in Ludi.

And now check out my new style:

POET_LUDI

ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

